Skip to content ↓

St John's C of E Middle School Academy

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd September Staff Professional Development / Pupil Holiday
Tuesday 4th September Staff Professional Development / Pupil Holiday
Wednesday 5th September Restart 8:50 a.m
Autumn Half Term 2018
Monday 29th October—Friday 2nd November inclusive
End of Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 19th December School Breaks up at 3:15pm
Thursday 20th December Staff Professional Development / Pupil Holiday
Friday 21st December Staff Professional Development / Pupil Holiday

 

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January Restart 8:50 a.m
Spring Half Term 2019
Monday 18th February —Friday 22nd February inclusive
End of Spring Term 2019
Friday 12th April School Breaks up at 3:15pm
Good Friday and Easter Monday Friday 19th and Monday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2019
Monday 29th April School Restarts for Pupils 8:50am
Monday 6th May May Day Holiday
Monday 13th - Friday 17th May Year 6 SATs
Summer Half Term 2019
Monday 27th May —Friday 31st May inclusive
Monday 27th May Whitsun Bank Holiday
End of Summer Term 2019
Friday 19th July Term end for pupils 3:15 p.m
Monday 22nd July Staff Professional Development / Pupil Holiday