Skip to content ↓

Active Playground

At the end of the last term we conducted the draw for our first set of Active Playground winners. Children who had earned entry tokens were automatically entered into the prize draw.

Twenty children won 10hp and there were eight lucky winners who each received a sports watch. The winners are listed below. There will be another draw at the end of this half term and a final one before the summer holidays.

Watch Winners

  • Scarlett O'Leary 6GM
  • Hannah Robinson 5MJ
  • Matthew Law 6BC
  • Dylan Warman 5CW
  • Maci Hanson 5AKE
  • Liam Jones 7NGE
  • Teegan Hopkins 8MF
  • Katie Rogers 8MF

HP winners

  • Lily Smart 7JD
  • Oliver Hinton 8AME
  • Ella Smith 6BC
  • Holly Ray 5AKE
  • Isabella Hollis 7NGE
  • Isaac Heptinstall 8AME
  • Annabel Steiner 8MC
  • Georgie Levine
  • Lewis Watson 5SW
  • Phoebe Taylor 7CS
  • Lewis Cowan 8AME
  • Josh Moulsdale 8JCD
  • Ella Croft 6BC
  • Archie Matthews 5LH
  • Amira Fereday 7JD
  • Betty Green 7KLN
  • Josh Whelan 6RSE
  • Scarlett Ryder 6GM
  • Frankie Brewer 8PM
  • Samla Kodera 5LH.