Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1st September Staff Professional Development / Pupil Holiday
Wednesday 2nd September Staff Professional Development / Pupil Holiday
Thursday 3rd September Restart 8:50 a.m
Friday 23rd October Staff Professional Development / Pupil Holiday
Autumn Half Term 2020
Monday 26th October—Friday 30th October inclusive
End of Autumn Term 2020
Friday 18th December Term ends for pupils 3:15 p.m.

 

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January Restart 8:50 a.m
Spring Half Term 2021
Monday 15th February —Friday 19th February inclusive
End of Spring Term 2021
Wednesday 31st March Term ends for pupils 3:15 p.m.
Thursday 1st April Staff Professional Development /Pupil Holiday
Good Friday and Easter Monday Friday 2nd and Monday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April School Restarts for Pupils 8:50 a.m
Monday 3rd May May Day
Summer Half Term 2021
Monday 31st May —Friday 4th June inclusive
Monday 31st May Whitsun Bank Holiday
End of Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20th July Term ends for pupils 3:15 p.m
Wednesday 21st July Staff Professional Development / Pupil Holiday